Solihull Arts Complex

Spring 2022 Film Programme

Spring 2022 Film Programme
posted 13 Dec 2021

We're thrilled to announce that we'll be continuing with our eclectic film programme in 2022. We're bringing you a variety of films throughout the year, starting with the latest James Bond instalment No Time to Die and continuing with a selection of highly-rated films from quirky and classic rom-coms to Oscar-winning dramas. All film tickets cost £5, and are available to buy online and via our Box Office.

Wed 19 January 7.30pm No Time To Die (12A)
Thu 20 January 7.30pm No Time To Die (12A)
Thu 3 February 7.30pm The Courier (12A)
Wed 9 February 7.30pm The Broken Hearts Gallery (12A)
Mon 14 February 2pm 23 Walks (12A)
Wed 16 February 7.30pm The Last Letter From Your Lover (12A)
Sun 20 February 7.30pm Four Weddings and a Funeral (15)
Thu 24 February 2pm PAW Patrol The Movie (U)
Thu 24 February 7.30pm The Shape of Water (15)
Tue 8 March 7.30pm The Father (12A)
Wed 16 March 7.30pm Nomadland (12A)
Wed 23 March 7.30pm Judas and the Black Messiah (15)
Fri 25 March 7.30pm Bohemian Rhapsody (12A)
Thu 31 March 7.30pm Promising Young Woman (15)

 

Conversations